Bobbie Campbell, CDA

   

 
Bobbie Campbell, CDA

Bobbie Cambell CDA


Credit Cards Accepted
via PayPal
 


ZOOM CLASSES





Artroom2Create

"Peppermint Moss Rose"

ALREADY TAUGHT

DATE: Monday, January 9, 2023

Artroom2Create.com

8 x 10 canvas on a napkin background.





Decorative Painters Academy

"Poinsettia of Peace"

ALREADY TAUGHT

DATE: Thursday, December 15th
2-6 EST
Decorative Painters Academy





Decorative Painters Academy

"April Showers Bring"

ALREADY TAUGHT

DATE: Saturday, May 11, 2022

Time: 11 am - 3 pm Central Time





Bobbie Campbell, CDA

ZOOM CLASS + E-PACKET

ALREADY TAUGHT


DATE: Saturday, January 8, 2022

TIME: 12noon – 5pm EST / 11am – 4pm CST / 10am – 3pm MTN / 9am – 2pm PST

 

 

Home | Shop | Search | Seminar & Conventions | Links | Meet Bobbie |
View Order Status | Printable order form |
Privacy Policy | Shipping & Terms | Site Map | Checkout